Kontakt

Dine opplysninger

Alle felt er obligatoriske.

Kontakt

  • Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.

Bodø

Morten Teksnes Lexus Bodø

Morten Teksnes

Brand Manager
Telefon: 415 78 815 morten.teksnes@lexusbodo.no

Harstad

Sverre Saue

Daglig Leder
Telefon: 480 83 012 sverre.saue@nordvik.no

Leif Forsland

Bilselger
Telefon: 900 27 006 leif.forsland@nordvik.no

Mo i rana

Robin Grønvold

Daglig leder
Telefon: 905 22 050 trobin.or.skagen@nordvik.no

Mosjøen

Tor Anders Johnsen

Salgssjef
Telefon: 468 91 260 tor.johansen@nordvik.no

Namsos

Kay Haug

Daglig Leder
Telefon: 906 86 049 tor.johansen@nordvik.no

Narvik

Hans Petter Heim

Salgssjef
Telefon: 958 33 423 hans.heim@nordvik.no

Sortland

Tor Skagen

Salgssjef
Telefon: 905 22 050 tor.skagen@nordvik.no

Steinar Vangtun

Bilselger
Telefon: 917 16 557 steinar.vangtun@nordvik.no

Steinkjer

Markus Bergli

Salgssjef
Telefon: 941 44 250 markus.bergli@nordvik.no

Svolvær

Trond Hardy

Bilselger
Telefon: 952 57 447 trond.hardy@nordvik.no